Adi Kovacevic

Team Leader
Tel: +377 45 700 787
adi.kovacevic@alledkosovo.com

Etleva Blakaj

Office/project manager
Tel: +377 45 499 950
etleva.blakaj@alledkosovo.com

Arianit Krasnqi

Translator/interpreter
Tel: +377 45 499 951
arianit.krasniqi@alledkosovo.com

Ngadhnjim Isufi

Finance/Logistics
Tel: +377 45 726 041
ngadhnjim.isufi@alledkosovo.com

Arber Canhasi

Project Assistant
Tel: +377 44 400 332
arber.canhasi@alledkosovo.com

Michael König

Key Expert
Tel: +386 49 835 072
koenigm@gmx.at

Veronika Nitsche

Key Expert
Tel: +43 699 18 18 20 14
veronika.nitsche@wus-austria.org

Sanja Crnkovic-Pozaic

Key Expert
Tel: +385 983 670 32
sanja.crnkovic@gmail.com